Honorable Writs of Execution

Released In:

These writs are given to the player and authorize the execution of various characters in Vvardenfell. Each is titled “Honorable Writ of Execution: [Character Name]” but the text of the writ is the same.

The people for whom writs are written are:
Baladas Demnevanni
Brilnosu Llarys
Dram Bero
Feruren Oran
Galasa Uvayn
Guril Retheran
Idroso Vendu & Ethal Seloth
Larrius Varro
Mathyn Bemis
Mavon Drenim
Mistress Therana
Navil & Ranis Ienith
Odaishah Yasalmibaal
Sarayn Sadus
Tirer Belvayn
Toris Saren

The afore-mentioned personage has been marked for honorable execution in accordance to the lawful tradition and practice of the Morag Tong Guild. The Bearer of this non-disputable document has official sanctioned license to kill the afore-mentioned personage.

Scroll to Top